WashU Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

The Student-Athlete Advisory Committee acts as a liaison between Athletic Department administrators and student-athletes, promoting efficient communication and offering insight into ways to improve the student-athlete experience at Washington University in St. Louis. SAAC is comprised of at least two representatives from each of our 19 intercollegiate teams. SAAC acts to promote community amongst our athletic teams and commit to serving the needs of the greater St. Louis area.

2018-19 SAAC Executive Committee

Co-President: Ryan Arthur
Co-President: Darcy Cunningham
Treasurer: Ellie Moreland
Athlete Formal Chair: Darcy Cunningham
Social Justice Chair: Katy Mockett
Service Co-Chair: Ryan Arthur
Service Co-Chair: Hannah Turner
Fundraising Co-Chair: Ellie Moreland
Fundraising Co-Chair: Ben Strozewski
Career Chair: Evan Nagel
Spirit Co-Chair: Johnny Davidson
Spirt Co-Chair: Radha Vishnubolta
Advisor: Vanessa Walby