Elite 90 Award Winners

The Elite 90, an award founded by the NCAA, recognizes the true essence of the student-athlete by honoring the individual who has reached the pinnacle of competition at the national championship level in his or her sport, while also achieving the highest academic standard among his or her peers. The Elite 90 is presented to the student-athlete with the highest cumulative grade-point average.

2010 – Zoe Unruh, Women's Basketball
2010 – Liz Phillips, Women's Indoor Track & Field
2010 – Isaac Stein, Men's Tennis

2011 – Liz Phillips, Women's Indoor Track & Field
2011 – Dani Hoover, Women's Basketball
2011 – Melanie Walsh, Women's Golf
2011 – Liz Phillips, Women's Cross Country

2013 – Melanie Walsh, Women's Golf
2013 – Tim Noack, Men's Tennis

2018 – Bernardo Neves, Men's Tennis
2018 – Nick Matteucci, Men's Outdoor Track & Field